MM group №3

Hello, Swedish colleagues! We will glad to communicate with you and to share our knowledge and opinions.

We are students of Khabarovsk State Academy of Economics and Law. Our subject is Cultural Factors. Here you can get to know some information about us:)

Hi everyone!My name is Denis, Im 20. My specialization is international management. So international communication is rather important and interesting field to me.
I like languages, modern dance styles like hip-hop, popping. Also I like to travel very much and of course to meet interesting people:) So I hope that our conversation will become good experience for us and give us good impression.

Hello everyone! I’m Kate! I like rock’n’roll, languages, management and France movies. I’m very interested in communication with you and hope we will cooperate effectively:)

Hello everyone) my name is Liza. I am 19 and have a lot of hobby. It is a strange for me but I can find something funny in horror movie and melodious in metal music. And of course I”m very interested in our communication too =)

Hello, ewerybody)) My name’s Jenya Guydook, but you can call me Eugene
if this is more appropriate for you. So… let’s talk only about me, not
about you
I’m living in RF, in Khabarovsk and I’d like to say that my city is one
of the most beautiful cities in Russia in spite of remoteness from the
center of my country.
Climate in my country especially in my region is very cold, now I’m
writing in the middle of the winter , but I’m not afraid of becoming
cold, because I’ve spent 7 years training swimming. This sport made
strong and hardened, swimming studied me to work hard and be
concentrated. Regrettably I had to leave my sport.
Also I like to play and watch KVN. I really believe that this game isn’t
just funny, but developing and making you to think about different
aspects of our life.
Nowadays I’m studying in KSAoEaL on department of management. I like my
future specialization, because I’m sure that I’ll be able to work as a
manager.

This entry was posted in CCR exchange: Stanford-Örebro-Khabarovsk. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MM group №3

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Hello everyone) my name is Liza. I am 19 and have a lot of hobby. It is a strange for me but I can find something funny in horror movie and melodious in metal music. And of course I”m very interested in our communication too =)

  2. Malin says:

    Hi everyone!
    Hope it is well with you! I´am one of the students in group three from Orebro, and I wanted to tell you that we have sent out questions to your email and we would like you to help us to answer. The questions sent to Kristin, we will try to answer as soon as we can!
    / Group 3

Leave a Reply

