Warmest greetings from Russia!

Hello everybody! My name is Catherine, I’m from Russia, Khabarovsk. I study international management and Chinese language.  I have always been interested in different cultures, and that’s why I’m here:) Don’t you think, that it is amazing how people from different cultures are similar and different at the same time?…

I love participating in all  kinds of international events.  I took part in two international Model United Nations conferences, and enjoyed  debating very much. In November I’m going to be a coordinator of  upcoming international Model United Nations conference in Khabarovsk. So welcome everybody, it’s going to be great:)

As for my spare time, I love-love-love dancing! And traveling:) That’s the things that make life brighter!:)

I hope we will make good friends and will see each other not only in video conferences, but in real life as well! Together we can do everything, right?:)

xoxo

Catherine

This entry was posted in CCR exchange: Stanford-Örebro-Khabarovsk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

