Russian-number one-group. We are…

Hi! We are Sasha, Alena, Dasha and Nastya. And we are really excited to leave our first post. Our major is International Commerce. So we’ve decided to choose as a topic “Trade between Sweden and Russia”.

Now we’d like to introduce ourselves.

Hi, everyone! My name is Daria and I’m 19. I’m fond of communication and learning new things – I’m always searching for smth new! That’s why I’m really glad to get this opportunity to communicate with you, guys! My interests are journalism, tourism, professional photography and, of course, good music. But now my interest is fire show – I specialize in staff, double-staff and fire-breathing.

Hi, my name is Sasha, I’m 20. Besides, my studies in the Academy I learn French. Also I can play the guitar. May be, that’s why I’m fond of music. My favorites are Maroon 5 and Kaney West. (Flashing lights is the best song ever!) When I have free time, I like to spend it with my parents and friends. I’m just addicted to American TV shows, especially to Gossip Girl. (if you didn’t watch it, you should do it =)) In future I’d like to go to Rome, Paris, London and, of course, to New York. And the last thing about me – I just can’t imagine life without candies!=)

My name is Alena. I’m 19 years old. I like music, communication with different people and I’d like to expend the boundaries of my knowledge of the English language. That’s why I hope to communicate with you, guys, and to have some interesting projects and discussions.

Hello! My name is Nastya. I’m 19 years old. I study at two universities: at the Academy of economy and law and at the Pacific State University. I learn commerce and jurisprudence. I like to communicate with different people from different countries diverse worldviews. I’m crazy about travelling. Not long ago I’ve returned from China, where I’ve been with my friends. I want to know more about your group, your country. And I’d like to listen to your opinions on our topic.

We are truly pleased to post here, and we’ll be happy to hear from you! =]

This entry was posted in CCR exchange: Stanford-Örebro-Khabarovsk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

