Hi Orebro! Greetings from Ashwin and Jessica.

My name is Ashwin and I’m a sophomore studying computer science at Stanford. There’s no short answer to the question of where I’m from; I was born in India but grew up (mostly) in the Seattle area and moved to the San Francisco Bay Area for high school. I enjoy making music and programming in my spare time. Also, teaching computer science is one of my greatest passions.

 

My name is Jessica Caballero. I grew  up in Southern California, in LA county. Although I am not completely set on a major, I will most likely major in Chemical Engineering, or something related. In my free time I enjoy reading, especially Spanish literature. One of my goals before graduating Stanford is learning a new language, preferably Arabic.

 

This entry was posted in CCR exchange: Stanford-Örebro-Khabarovsk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

